First United Methodist Church - Midlothian
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Be Loved. Belong. Believe. Become!

Church Council

Thanks to all the volunteers who help share the vision of FUMC
Chairperson:     Laurie Lundberg
Vice Chairperson - Jeremy Barnett
Recording Secretary - Patty Strackbein
Senior Pastor:  Allyson Paxton
Lay Leader:      Pat Pattersons
Annual Conference Representatives: Bob Molder, Pat Patterson, Deanna Edmister
Members at Large:                            
Barb Wilde              Larry Murphy
 Pam Lowe                    Jeanette Lemke
John Herrin                     Don Garrett
Bob Lee
   Youth Representatives:   - Katie Watford
                                       - Matthew Garrett
Legacies/Endowment Representative:  Jim McClure
The following Chairpersons of our sub-committees are also on the council: 
(Click on each committee name to see members)
Children's Council-                 Shelly Maxwell
Finance Committee -                 Greg Weadon
Lay Leadership-                           Allyson Paxton
     Missions Committee-             Pastor Randy Tucker
Nurture Committee-                   Wanda Scott
Outreach/Church Growth-        Bob Molder 
Staff Parish Relations(SPRC)- Deanna Edmister
Trustees Committee-                  ????????
Worship Committee-                   Dawn Chappell
Youth Council-                             Deb Ramsey